Edible Essence Jelly from Wild Sea Cucumber

Sea cucumber belongs to Holothuroidea genus. The species is living in the shallow sea to 8000 meters of marine mollusk. It has six hundred million years of history. Sea cucumber take seabed algae and plankton for food. Sea cucumber body covered with burns , widely distributed in the world ‘s oceans . Sea cucumber is an ancient and exotic animals , has many attributes . Edible sea cucumber belongs to genus (Holothuria), oplopanax (Stichopus) and Plum ginseng genus (Thelonota) species. It can be found mostly in shallow water, but sometimes also in deep water  and mainly in the Indian Ocean and the western Pacific. There are more than 1100 kinds of sea cucumber , but only 20 kinds has relatively high economic value.

The essence of the wild sea cucumber sea cucumber came from Malaysia excellent waters . The water has no pollution, and no artificial concentrate is added throughout the production process.  Sea Cucumber contains high nutritional value and health value . It is especially good treatment and bring significant effects to elderly bone weakness and osteoporosis.  The health products is widely welcomed by all levels of users.

unggul marine products sea cucumber malaysia

Active ingredients

  • Collagen
  • Chondroitin Sulfate
  • Holothurin
  • Taurine
  • Sea Cucumber Saponins
  • Glutathione
  • Sea Cucumber Ketone
  • Sea Cucumber Mucopolysaccharide ( Galactosamine, Uronic acid, Fucose and Sulfate )
  • Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, as well as Calcium, Potassium, Phosphorus, Iron, Magnesium, Iodine, Selenium, Manganese, Vanadium and other Minerals

The seven magical health benefits from the active ingredients

Sea cucumber arginine is the main component of male sperm cells and regulate hormone function, and sea cucumber is rich in arginine. It provides treatment to impotence and strengthen the kidney function. In addition, the sea cucumber has a variety of phosphorus, zinc, manganese, selenium , nickel and other elements which is good for human growth,  particularly on reproductive function. It plays a prominent role in promoting the improvement of sexual function helpful. In addition, the sea cucumber contains many elements to improve conditioning and female endocrine , promote the body blood circle.

Sea cucumber contains 18 kinds of amino acids , taurine , collagen , mucopolysaccharides , chondroitin sulfate , peptides, vitamins and calcium , iron and other elements. These nutrients will help strengthen cell activity , improve human immunity . People eat sea cucumber seldom catch cold , because sea cucumber rich in protein , arginine is essential to the functioning of the immune substances that can prevent infections , adjust the body’s immunity, colds and other infectious diseases.

Sea cucumber protein content is extremely high , which is also very rich in collagen , can be compared with traditional Chinese medicine like gelatin and antler. Sea cucumber not only good for blood, but also anti-aging, provides skin lubrication, eliminate wrinkles and facial pigmentation, and sea cucumber is fat free , does not cause weight gain . Sea cucumber collagen protein , arginine, chondroitin sulfate , phosphorus, selenium , niacin, silicon has can provide human longevity , reduce fatigue , prevent skin aging , beauty and other effects. In addition , arginine also contributed to the regeneration of human cells and the body’s ability to repair damage . Sea cucumber is rich in acid mucopolysaccharide and arginine , with a clear regulatory function of the body and fatigue effect. In addition, the sea cucumber in the nicotinic acid , taurine, potassium , nickel and other nutrients have a rapid elimination of fatigue , regulate the nervous system function.

Edible sea cucumber can improve sleep and memory. Sea cucumber arginine has higher content compare to other food. It has treatment for neurasthenia.  Consume sea cucumbers can keep calm and improve sleep. The sea cucumber niacin , calcium, taurine, lysine and other elements can help restore the brain fatigue and enhance memory capacity.

Sea cucumber is high protein, low fat , no cholesterol , and has a lower blood cholesterol and triglyceride effect, so patients consume sea cucumber can help lower blood pressure . Often eat sea cucumber can prevent cardiovascular disease, lower blood pressure, stimulate the hematopoietic function, inhibit the synthesis of cholesterol , regulate blood lipids . Sea cucumber contains vanadium , manganese, potassium, copper , niacin , taurine …etc. It can affect the metabolism of body fat , can prevent fatty liver formation. Diabetic patients often benefit from edible sea cucumbers. Sea cucumber acid mucopolysaccharide activity can help reduced blood sugar in the body , inhibit diabetes. And potassium it contains can play an important role for the insulin in the body. While the vanadium it contents can prevent diabetes.

For cancer patients, edible sea cucumber not only is a good nourishing food , the sea cucumber saponin is an anti- toxic , safe non-toxic to humans , could inhibit the growth of tumor cells. The sea cucumber saponins can inhibit tumor cell division from the action of enzymes , thereby inhibiting the proliferation and metastasis of tumor cells . Sea cucumber toxin has treatment on certain cancer cells to some extent . The Mo element can prevent esophageal cancer, selenium compounds on lung, breast and colon tumors, etc. It can significantly regulate the body’s physiological function, increased anti-tumor activity and  inhibit cancer cells.

The sea cucumber has keratin which can enhance hematopoietic function of red bone marrow cells. It is rich in natural active calcium and can easily absorbed by the body. Regular consumption of sea cucumber can prevent children rickets, adult osteoporosis and bone hyperplasia. Sea cucumber is rich in elemental calcium, phosphorus, manganese, copper, germanium, silicon, etc. Sea cucumber is rich in arginine, lysine, taurine, calcium, phosphorus, iodine, iron and zinc, which are the important material, they are directly involved in human growth and development, immune mediation, wound healing, reproductive development and other physical activities. It plays an important role in the body energy reserves and operation. Sea cucumber contains DHA, pregnant women eat cucumber helps fetal brain development, so pregnant women are encourage to eat sea cucumber. There are many active substances and trace elements can fully guarantee the nutritional needs of fetal growth and development. Modern medical research shows that sea cucumber can support renewable mysterious nutrients, these nutrients can make the body wound repair and regeneration, there is significant value in medicine and

Suitable for people

  1. Sub-health groups: Provide Energy
  2. For the elderly: Provide longevity
  3. Foot knee weakness for the elderly: Give strong bones.
  4. Pregnant women, mothers: The wellbeing of mother and baby
  5. Surgery and radiotherapy and chemotherapy patients: Fast Recovery
  6. Middle-aged women: Anti Aging.

Not suitable for

  1. Do not exceed daily consumption of more than 1 sea cucumber.
  2. Poor renal function shouldn’t eat
  3. Children generally should not eat cucumbers
  4. Rheumatoid patients are not suitable for consuming sea cucumber
  5. Arthritis and gout patients should not eat too much
  6. Colds and diarrhea patients is best not to eat sea cucumber

野生海参精华

海参属海参纲(Holothurioidea),是生活在海边至8000米的海洋软体物据今已有六亿多年的历史,海参以海底藻类和浮游生物为食。海参全身长满肉刺,广布于世界各海洋中。海参是一种古老而奇特的动物,具有很多神奇特性。食用海参如海参属(Holothuria)、刺参属(Stichopus)和梅花参属(Thelonota)的种类。各地海洋中均有,多在浅水中,但有时也在深水中。主要产於印度洋和西太平洋。海参属的80~100种多在珊瑚礁。全世界已知的有1100多种海参,但经济价值比较高的只有20多种。

野生海参精华 是来自于马来西亚优良海域的野生金海参的精华,无污染,制作过程无添加,浓缩了海参的诸多营养物质,蕴含了海参的所有特性,因此具有极高的营养价值和保健价值,尤其对于中老年人的腿膝无力以及成人的骨质疏松具有极其显著的效果,是亚健康人群的首选营养保健品,受到了各阶层用户的普遍欢迎。

unggul marine sea cucumber bottle
unggul marine products sea cucumber malaysia

活性成分

  • 胶原蛋白
  • 硫酸软骨素
  • 海参素
  • 牛磺酸
  • 海参皂甙
  • 谷胱甘肽
  • 海胆紫酮
  • 刺参黏多糖(氨基半乳糖、巳糖醛酸、岩藻糖和硫酸酯)
  • 维生素B1、维生素B2,以及钙、钾、磷、铁、镁、碘、硒、锰、钒等矿物质

活性成分的七大主要神奇保健功效:

海参中的精氨酸是构成男性精子细胞的主要成分,且具有调节性激素的功能,而海参又恰恰是“精氨酸的大富翁”,对治疗阳痿、肾虚有特殊功效。另外,海参中的磷、锌、锰、硒、镍等元素都对人体多种生理活动,尤其对生殖功能作用突出,对促进性功能的提高很有帮助。另外,海参中的很多元素对改善和调理女性内分泌,促进体内良性循环都有很大的帮助。

海参中含有18种氨基酸,牛磺酸,胶原蛋白,粘多糖,硫酸软骨素,多肽、维生素和钙、铁等微量元素,这些营养元素都有助于增强细胞活性,提高人体免疫力。常食海参的人很少感冒,因海参中所含的丰富的蛋白质、精氨酸等是人体免疫功能所必须的物质,能预防疾病感染,调整机体的免疫力,对感冒等传染性疾病有很好的预防功能。

海参的蛋白质含量极其高,其中胶原蛋白也十分丰富,可与阿胶、鹿角胶相媲美,不仅能补血,还能延缓机体衰老,让肌肤润滑,消除皱纹和面部色斑,并且海参中的脂肪含量低,不会引起增肥。海参中的胶原蛋白质、精氨酸、硫酸软骨素、磷、硒、烟酸、硅等具有延年益寿、消除疲劳、防治皮肤衰老、美容等功效。另外,精氨酸还有促成人体细胞再生和机体损伤修复的能力。海参中含有丰富的酸性粘多糖和精氨酸,有明显的机体调节功能和抗疲劳作用。另外,海参中的烟酸、牛磺酸、钾、镍等营养素都具有快速消除疲劳,调节神经系统的功能。

食用海参对改善睡眠、提高记忆力有很强的促进作用。精氨酸在海参中含量比其它生物体内高,对神经衰弱有特殊疗效,所以食用海参对改善睡眠有明显作用。而海参中烟酸、钙、牛磺酸、赖氨酸等元素对恢复大脑疲劳,增强记忆能力也有重要功效。

海参高蛋白、低脂肪、无胆固醇,并且具有降低血液中的胆固醇和甘油三酯的作用,所以高血压患者食用海参有助于降低血压。常常食用海参能够预防心血管病、降血压、激发造血功能、抑制胆固醇的合成、调节血脂等。海参中含有的钒、锰、钾、铜、尼克酸、牛磺酸等可以影响体内脂肪的代谢过程,具有防止脂肪肝形成的作用。糖尿病病人益常食用海参。海参中的酸性粘多糖具有在机体中降低血糖活性,抑制糖尿病发生的作用。而它所含有的钾对机体中胰岛素的分泌起着重要作用,含有的钒可使糖尿病得到防治。

海参对于癌症患者来说,不仅是很好的滋补营养品,所含的海参皂苷是一种抗毒剂,对人体安全无毒,能抑制肿瘤细胞的生长于转移,因为海参皂苷可以抑制肿瘤细胞分裂酶的作用,从而抑制肿瘤细胞的扩散和转移。海参中的海参毒素对某些癌细胞有一定的抑制作用。钼元素能防治食道癌,硒化合物对肺癌、乳腺癌及结肠瘤等都有效果,酸性粘多糖有明显的调节机体生理功能,增加抗癌活性,抑制癌细胞的作用。

海参中的角蛋白具有能增强红骨髓细胞的造血功能,含有丰富的天然活性钙,容易被人体吸收,食用后可以生血养血,促进钙质吸收,补充人体所需钙质。经常食用海参可以预防儿童的佝偻病、成人的骨质疏松症和骨质增生症。海参中丰富的钙、磷、锰、铜、锗、硅等元素对预防婴幼儿佝偻病,成人的骨质疏松症以及对骨骼异常、畸形,牙质及釉质发育不良都有特殊作用。海参中丰富的精氨酸、赖氨酸、牛磺酸、钙、磷、碘、铁、锌,是人体发育成长的重要物质,它们直接参与人体的生长发育、免疫调解、伤口愈合、生殖发育等生理活动,在人体能量储备和运转中起着重要作用。海参中还有DHA,孕妇食用海参有助于胎儿大脑发育,所以备孕期的女性和已经怀孕的女性适量多吃海参,可以为孕期和哺乳期储备足够多的优质蛋白,众多活性物质和微量元素可以充分保证胎儿生长发育的营养需要。现代医学研究表明,海参体内拥有支持再生的神秘营养物质,这些营养物质能够使人体伤口修复和再生,在医药及药理方面有重要价值。

适用人群

  1. 亚健康人群:精力充沛
  2. 中老年人:延年益寿
  3. 脚膝无力的中老年人:强劲脚骨
  4. 孕妇、产妇:母子安康
  5. 术后及放、化疗患者:快速恢复
  6. 中年妇女:滋容美体

禁忌

  1. 每天食用别超一只
  2. 肾功差者应少食
  3. 儿童一般不宜多吃海参
  4. 类风湿患者也要少吃或者不吃海参
  5. 关节炎及痛风患者不宜过多食用
  6. 感冒及腹泻患者最好暂时别吃海参
  7. 不宜与含鞣酸水果同食